Laura Martin

Laura Martin
Sr Exhibit Sales Consultant
Companies A-G

Email:  LauraM@mpeshows.com
Phone:   210.430.9290

Get a Booth Quote

Sarah Edwards photo

SARAH EDWARDS
Exhibit Sales Consultant
Companies H-M

Email:  sarahe@MPEshows.com
Phone:  512.813.5341

Get a Booth Quote

Curtis Brown

Curtis Brown
Exhibit Sales Consultant
Companies N-S

Email:  CurtisB@mpeshows.com
Phone:  816.601.2708

Get a Booth Quote

Paul Grazda

Paul Grazda
Exhibit Sales Consultant
Companies #'s, T-Z

Email:  PaulG@mpeshows.com

Phone: 281.217.4124

GET A BOOTH QUOTE

Lucy Ferguson

Lucy Ferguson
SHOW COORDINATOR

Email:  LucyF@mpeshows.com
Phone:  816.601.2706

Get a Booth Quote

Lindsey 200x299

Lindsey Reinarz
OPERATIONS COORDINATOR

Email:  LindseyR@mpeshows.com
Phone:  801.456.7482

Dave Maughan

Dave Maughan
Show Manager

Email: DaveM@mpeshows.com
Phone:  801.456.7483

Get a Booth Quote